80th Birthday Luncheon

Our "80th" Birthday Luncheon was held on September 10th, 2021, at the Lost Spur in Eagan, MN.  Thanks to Ron Faanes for taking photos; Cathy Maloney Bailey for making the centerpieces and greeting classmates; Renae Bendik Hazel for buying balloons, candy and helping with greeting classmates; Diana Jangula Kohls for greeting classmates; and thanks to all the classmates who attended and those who donated to our class.  Your are truly an awesome group of people!smileyheart

Our Attendees:


Jim Allison               Sue Hack                  Marlene Ramberg

Ben Andersen         Barb Iverson            Joan Renneke

Helen Anderson     Diana Jangula         Hal Rogers

Judy Arvidson        Jeff Johnson           Sandy Schreiner

Jeanne Awes           Marette Johnson    Judy Schultz

Pat Beckman           Judy Jones              Bob Schwartz

Renae Bendik         Denny Knapp          Don Selg

Sandy Benedict      Wayne Koepke       Leah Shuberg

Arlene Bjurstrom    Ted Larson              Dick Slachta

Bob Blix                    Shelle Lenarz          Gary Streich

Patti Bluml               Barb Lundquist      Ron Svitak

Barb Bush                Cathy Maloney        Bonnie Taplin

Carol Carlson          Bev Matson              Darlene Vanderkooi

Sharon Carlson      Laura McClain         Bruce Wakefield

Georgiann Connor   Kay McKee             Lyle Walker

Bill Cote                    Bonnie Moline         Barb Whitney

Georgia Cramer      Elly Nyberg              Roland Willits

Curt Delegard          LuAnn Nygaard      Dave Winick

Sharon Dunning     Molly Pearson         Roger Wold

Marlys Erickson     Karol Peterson        Ron Zeis

Nancy Erikson        Duane Ramberg                                                    

Ron Faanes




Helen Allison           Jim Lintz                   Mike Timmons

Judy Cote                 David Pickit              Bob Wasko

Julie Faxfog             Barb Reiter               Guest of Roland Willits

Ken Hendrickson   Joyce Selg               Lynn Winick

Dick Jonckowski    Warren Sjoberg

Donna Larson         Jeri Slachta

Thumbs Per Page
Jump To Page
Next Page

Thumbs Per Page
Jump To Page
Next Page